Thursday, December 23, 2010

Filthy & Famous - Dirty Dutch House A Year MIXED In Review

I want to thank everyone for such a wonderful year with all the support and excitement for what I enjoy doing, DJing. Although I have done my own remixes and reworks over the year I owe a lot of inspiration to the Dutch house producers in 2010.

After hearing some of the great creative sounds these guys brought us in 2010 it actually opened up my mind to other forms of house music I would have otherwise overlooked. This sound was my foundation for the entire year and allowed me to get a big more creative and focus on something that defined me as an artist.

I wanted to give you guys an extra special mixset to end the year with, something to remind you what my foundation is. I created a Dirty Dutch mixset over 2 hours long with lots of the biggest hits, some great new remixes as well as my own reworks. I wanted to make this a podcast but it was just too long to do that.

So enjoy this gift from me to you, some of my biggest bangers from this past year as well as some versions you may not have heard.
Happy Holidays for whatever you celebrate and stay safe this season. I will see you in 2011 with 2 new podcasts and some new content!

CLICK IMAGE TO DOWNLOAD - scroll for track list

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

1 - Corrected (Ravlero Remix)
2 - On The Run (Ralvero Get Down Remix)
3 - Riverside (Afrojack Remix)
4 - You Know What (Alvaro Remix
5 - Watch The Club (Original Mix)
6 - Took The Night (Alvaro Remix)
7 - The World Is Yours (Original Mix)
8 - Stronger (Bassjackers Remix)
9 - Sexy Bitch (Afrojack Remix)
10- Satisfaction (Afrojack Remix)
11- Come BAck (Sidney Samson Remix)
12- Getting Over You (R3hab Bootleg Remix)
13- Hey Hey (Vandalism Remix)
14- I Got My Eye On You (Chuckie Remix Edit)
15- I Think I Like It (Artistic Raw Bootleg Mix)
16- Rock That Body (Chuckie Remix)
17- Shot Caller (Angger Dimas Remix)
18- Throw Your Hands Up (Angger Dimas Remix)
19- Uraqt (Angger Dimas Remix)
20- Commander (Sidney Samson Remix)
21- She Got It (Bootleg Remix)
22- Take Over Control (Apster Mix)
23- Bumpy Ride (Chuckie Remix)
24- Fire (R3hab Remix)
25- Flexican Beat (Bassjackers Remix)
26- Punkass (Sidney Samson Remix)
27- Work This Out (Angger Dimas Remix)
28- Be More Time (Laidback Luke Bootleg)
29- Fire In Your New Shoes (Angger Dimas Remix)
30- aNYway (LAZRtag Bootleg Remix)
31- Kiss My Ass (Revero Crazy Bootleg)
32- Miami 2 Ibiza (RSVS Bootleg)
33- Move It 2 The One (Rolvario Bootleg Mashup)

Beatport & iTunes are fantastic ways for you to support them and save some money!

PROMO ONLY do not sell this mix! Im watching you! ;)