Monday, October 25, 2010

Commercial Suckcess Mix (Radio Tracks Remixed)

Good Monday everyone!

I made this mix last week and wanted to share it to help you get through your week. Its a collection of some of the hottest current radio music remixed for your pleasure. Take care some of the tracks have language not suitable for kids, I prefer to use the unedited mixes (Im a club DJ what can I say!)

I have created a Soundcloud account to stream music here on my blog, this will make it easy to listen to a mix if you are unable to download directly!

Below is the player and the download link, again as always just click on the image to download the track.

Here is the track listing FYI

1- Check It Out!
2- Raise Your Glass
3- We R Who We R
4- G6 N Stuff
5- F#&K You!
6- Dynamite
7- FireWork
8- Fascinated
9- Yeah 3x

-you can also download this mix by using the widget provided below, the down arrow is a download link. Thanks for your support!-

Most Tracks Are Shown Split In The Timeline - To advance to the next track click on the divider - CommercialSuckcess (commercial house mixset) by djairrick_FALL

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

~this mix is for promotional use only. do not sell. please support your favorite artists by purchasing their full releases~

Tuesday, October 19, 2010 - Rated D For Dirty! [mixset]

Happy Tues everyone!

I put together a few mixes over the weekend, my Nov podcast as well as a commercial mixset for those of you that like to sing along with your music. This is the first of those mixes its a dirty house (dirty dutch) set and its NASTY! LOL

I must warn you guys & gals, if you dont like some explicit language you might not want to download this.. if you dont give a damn about that and just want to shake your asses then what are you waiting for???? DOWNLOAD IT NOW!

Here is the track listing and as usual just click the cover to download for FREE!

Track Listing
1- Showrocker
2- Only Girl (In The World)
3- DJ Got Us Fallin In Love
4- Barbra Streisand
5- You Gonna Want Me
6- Mugwanti
7- Like A G6
8- We Speak No Americano
9- Double Vision
10- My Penis


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

*Promotional use ONLY! Do not sell* Please support your favorite artists by purchasing their full releases!

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

PrideMix Volume 1 - Stop The Bullys & The Hate!

I am pretty much disgusted with the recent deaths associated with all of this hate going around.

This mix is a collection of anthems and dance floor fillers to uplift and fuel the soul. I really hope you guys enjoy this mix as much as I enjoyed making it!

Below is the CD cover with the track listing, you can download the mix for free by clicking that image and choosing the free or paid format.

Please help to stop hate and involve yourself in any local activities to support stopping all of these negative relationships.

Thanks and ENJOY!.. oh DANCE!


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

**this mix is for promotional use only, please do not sell. Purchase support your fave artists by purchasing their full releases, thanks**

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Top 10 September NPO (No Particular Order) w Videos

Hey guys its that time of the month when I reflect and pick out my top 10 faves from the previous month. I want to take the time, this time, and add videos or tracks for each selection. These will all be linked from outsources so they may vanish overtime, sorry! XD

So here are my favorite tracks from Sept, please leave me some feedback if you could!

1- Ian Carey - Hoodrat Stuff

2- Rihanna - Only Girl In The World

3- Swedish House Mafia - Miami 2 Ibiza

4- Far East Movement Ft Chew Fu - Like A G6

5- Nabiha - The Enemy

6- Mujava - Mugwanti

7- George Michael - Want Your Sex 2010

8- Aniki - Feel Good

9- Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand

10- Partysquad Vs Bassjackers - Showrocker

Wednesday, October 6, 2010 - I Had A Dream I Was A Dubstep DJ, Then I Woke Up!

This little mix here is a surprise mix! This goes out to all the dubstep fans out there that wanted to hear what I would sound like IF I were a dubstep DJ. This mix isnt my typical house music its full on dubstep. I love a challenge but dont expect a lot of this from me. Soooooooo lay back and enjoy DJ Airrick dubstep style.. leave some feedback!

Track Listing

1- Let You God
2- Cold As Ice
3- On My Own
4- Take over Control
5- Monster
6- The Recluse
7- Red
8- I Need Air
9- Show You How


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Fall Into Progression Podcast - MINIcast

You can listen below or follow the links to subscribe via iTunes and get these podcasts sent directly to your account!