Monday, October 25, 2010

Commercial Suckcess Mix (Radio Tracks Remixed)

Good Monday everyone!

I made this mix last week and wanted to share it to help you get through your week. Its a collection of some of the hottest current radio music remixed for your pleasure. Take care some of the tracks have language not suitable for kids, I prefer to use the unedited mixes (Im a club DJ what can I say!)

I have created a Soundcloud account to stream music here on my blog, this will make it easy to listen to a mix if you are unable to download directly!

Below is the player and the download link, again as always just click on the image to download the track.

Here is the track listing FYI

1- Check It Out!
2- Raise Your Glass
3- We R Who We R
4- G6 N Stuff
5- F#&K You!
6- Dynamite
7- FireWork
8- Fascinated
9- Yeah 3x

-you can also download this mix by using the widget provided below, the down arrow is a download link. Thanks for your support!-

Most Tracks Are Shown Split In The Timeline - To advance to the next track click on the divider - CommercialSuckcess (commercial house mixset) by djairrick_FALL

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

~this mix is for promotional use only. do not sell. please support your favorite artists by purchasing their full releases~

No comments:

Post a Comment